Contactpersonen

Foutmelding

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (regel 579 van /data/sites/web/cazitexbe/www/includes/menu.inc).

Luc Schoutetens

Managing Director, sales and sourcing
luc@cazitex.be
tel: +32 56 430 111 

Nicolas d’Hulst

Chief Operational Officer
nicolas@cazitex.be
tel: +32 56 430 112

Christine Astier

Design Department
christine@cazitex.be
tel: +32 56 430 115

Stefanie Sandra

Assistant Managing Director
stefanie@cazitex.be
tel: +32 56 430 118

Kristof Slots

Assistant Chief Operational Officer  / Logistics
kristof@cazitex.be
tel: +32 56 430 117

Martine Michiels

Accountant
martine@cazitex.be
tel: +32 56 430 113

Laurent Bayart

Sales Manager
laurent@cazitex.be
tel: +32 56 430 116

 

 

 

 

© HET Reclamebureau